Webinars for agents

Our webinars focus on the jobs Appulate will do for you, featuring best practices to help you work better. Live and on-demand.

Upcoming webinars

ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, July 29, 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, August 3, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT HSB Cyber Liability + Equipment Breakdown Powered by Appulate Wednesday, August 4, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, August 10, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, August 17, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, August 19, 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, August 24, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, August 26, 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, August 31, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, September 2, 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, September 7, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, September 14, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, September 16, 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, September 21, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, September 23, 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, September 28, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, September 30, 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, October 12, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, October 19, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, October 26, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PDT ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, October 28, 09:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT

On-demand webinars