Webinars for agents

Our webinars focus on the jobs Appulate will do for you, featuring best practices to help you work better. Live and on-demand.

Upcoming webinars

ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, August 9, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT Agency Billing & Premium Finance: IPFS powered by Appulate Wednesday, August 10, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT Appulate ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, August 11, 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM CDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, August 16, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, August 23, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT HSB powered by Appulate Tuesday, August 23, 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM CDT Appulate ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, August 25, 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM CDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, August 30, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT Appulate ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, September 1, 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM CDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, September 6, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT ASIA Workers Comp Powered by Appulate Thursday, September 8, 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM EDT Appulate ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, September 8, 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM CDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, September 13, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT Appulate ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, September 15, 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM CDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, September 20, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT Appulate ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, September 22, 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM CDT ProducerConnect Premium Training Tuesday, September 27, 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT Appulate ProducerConnect Standard Training Thursday, September 29, 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM CDT

On-demand webinars